Deleting A Color Option

Deleting A Color Option

In the event of a color is permanently discontinued, while it is discouraged to delete anything, it might be warranted to delete the color from the Compass system. 


Bring the mouse cursor over the Settings link on the Navigation Bar.
A pop-up menu will appear giving the option to mouse over Company Admin.







 Click on the option on the sub-menu for Colors.










Find the color you would like to activate or deactivate in the system.
Click on the reddish Trash Can icon on the right-hand side. 



A confirmation screen will appear asking to confirm the deletion of the chosen color.
Click on Delete to confirm, or Cancel to keep the color option in the system.