Deactivating Staff Members

Deactivating Staff Members

In the event you need to deactivate a staff member, you can do so by clicking on the Staff option under the company sub-menu of Settings.


Find the employee you wish to deactivate on the list that appears.

 Clicking on the Notepad icon on the far right in the row of the selected employee will open that employee’s information page.

 

Locate the field labeled End Date, clicking in that field will open a small calendar in which you can select which date the staff member will no longer be active.  Once the date is selected on the calendar, click OK.

Once the date is selected, click Submit near the bottom of the page.